

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Intellectual Property AGM Tuesday, 11th July 2017, 5:30pm, Committee Room 27

Attendees

- Pete Wishart MP (SNP)
- Rt Hon John Whittingdale OBE MP (Conservative Party)
- Rupa Huq MP (Labour Party)
- Kevin Brennan MP (Labour Party)
- Lord Clement-Jones CBE (Liberal Democrat Party)
- Lord Black of Brentwood (Conservative Party)
- Baroness Neville-Rolfe (Conservative Party)
- Dan Guthrie (Luther Pendragon)

1. Welcome and Introductions

2. Election of APPG Chair

O Pete Wishart was nominated and duly elected Chair.

3. Election of other officers

- o John Whittingdale was nominated and duly elected Vice Chair.
- Lord Clement Jones was nominated and duly elected Treasurer.
- Rupa Huq was nominated and duly elected Secretary.

The meeting closed at 6pm.